It the energy in the lower triangle of chakras is not balanced and allowed to transform to higher energy frequencies, man is totally a slave to his hunger, thirst, and sexuality. He follows the whim of the body ar has great difficulty with any form of discipline. The sexual potency of that person will be sporadic. This set stimulates the energy of the lower triangle: rectum, sex organs, navel point, and transforms their energ into the higher brain structures: pituitary, pineal, memory gland. The rest between exercises is short and a breathing should be done with enthusiasm.

Exercises "A & F" conquer the rule of hunger, thirst, and poor digestion. Exercises "B & C" releases energy to the brain and is known as Adha Shakti Chalnee Kriya. It gives clarity of thought and clear sparkling eyes. Sciatica can never be a problem. Exercise "D" is for potency and exercise "E" eliminates wet dreams and enables you to gain sensitivity to the truth in any situation. It creates alliance between yo" mind and soul so that your mind will never bow before the ego of man. It gives you a radiant power. In exercise "F", you will sweat. Any pain that occurs is a result of too much sexual activity or activity with the wrong frame of mind and tension. Exercise "G" is for the head centers. Exercise "H" is for the navel point energy release. Exercise "I" opens the digestion and elimination of the intestines. Exercises "J through O" adjust the navel point and balances the aura and distributes the sexual energy smoothly. After this kriya, meditation becomes automatic.

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Hindu-Yogi Science of Breath

The Hindu-Yogi Science of Breath

A complete guide on Eastern practices of breathing, mental, psychic and spiritual development. The book teaches that Yoga is divided into several branches, ranging from that which teaches the control of the body, to that which teaches the attainment of the highest spiritual development.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment