Sakshat Shri Adi Shakti Mataji Shri Nirmala Devyai namo namah

Adi Shakti

'Then this flow reaches to the higher state of Agnya Chakra, where Shri Ganesha's power becomes the power of forgiveness. Then it rises above to the limbic area where the power of Shri Ganesha which is beyond the sun, is seated; then superego appears above. This is the power of moon. Here is the spirit of moon. It becomes the 'spirit'. It is always seated on the head of Shri Shiva. This is the complete evolution of Shri Ganesha's Shakti, as you see, it's extremely beautiful. In this way our 'desire' itself becomes the 'Spirit'. Your desire and Spirit become one, united.'

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Chakra Checklist

The Chakra Checklist

The chakras are described as being aligned in an ascending column from the base of the back to the top of the head. New Age practices frequently associate each chakra with a particular color.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment