The names of Lord Jesus Christ

Mala Mantra Package

Your Information Source for Chakras

Get Instant Access


We bow to the One who is the only Son of His Virgin Mother, in every pore of whose body galaxies whirl as dust, who was born to teach us of His Father Sada-shiva, the Everlasting God Almighty. Amen.

He is the Primordial Being, the AUM.

He is Vishnu and the son of Vishnu.

He is Mahavishnu.

He is pure Pranava Energy.

He contains millions of universes.

He was born in the Primordial Cosmic Egg.

He was conceived in the heart of Shri Mataj! .

He was foretold by the prophets.

He was heralded by a star in the east.

He was attended by the three magi, who were Brahma, Shiva and Vishnu.

He was born in a stable.

He is the teacher.

He is a friend of the cows.

He was attended by cows.

His Father is Shri Krishna.

His Mother is Shri Radha.

He is the saviour who burns all our sins with His fire. He adorns the Agnya Chakra. He is Light.

He is of the nature of sky. He is Fire.

He performed miracles out of His compassion.

He whose cloak was touched.

He is a friend of ascetics.

He is worshipped by families.

He is the B!ja Mantras Ham and Ksham.

He is the Forgiver.

He allows us to forgive.

He is the Spirit.

He is born of the Spirit.

He who was crucified and resurrected in pure Spirit.

He who rose after three days.

He is Peace.

He absorbs all thought.

He abides in the Àdi Agnya Chakra.

He who promised The Comforter who is Shri Mataji , the Holy Spirit.

He who returns as a King.

He is Shri Kalki.

He is the Principle of evolution.

He is the Support of our evolution.

He is the End of evolution.

He is the Evolution from collective subconscious to collective Consciousness.

He is the Narrow Gate.

He is the Way to the Kingdom of Heaven.

He is the Silence.

He is Lord Karttikeya.

He is Shri MahaGanesha.

He is the Purity of Innocence.

He is Continence.

He is Generosity.

He is the Light in the eyes of Shri MahâLakshmï.

He is obedient to His Mother.

He is the perfect Sahaja Yogi.

He is the perfect brother.

He is the Embodiment of joy.

He is the Embodiment of gentleness.

He spits out the half hearted.

He who condemns all fanatics.

He who is uninterested in riches.

He who gives all riches to his devotees.

He who is pure white.

He is the Sacred Heart.

He wears a crown of thorns.

He who condemns misery.

He who suffered so that we should enjoy.

He is a child.

He is ever ancient.

He is the Alpha and the Omega.

He who gives the Kingdom of Heaven equally to those who are first or last. He is ever with us.

He is beyond the Universe. He is the Sign of the Cross. He is above discrimination. He is the witness. He is the One who is witnessed. He who overcomes temptation. He who exorcizes evil. He who condemns occult practises. He is the Embodiment of tapas (penance). He worships His Father. He is hallowed by His Father. He whose name is Holy. He is Intelligence. He is Wisdom. He is Perfect Humility. He is angry with materialists. He destroys ego. He absorbs superego. He is the destroyer of desires. He is the pure power of desire. His church is the heart. He has the eleven destroying powers. He is the Destroyer of false prophets. He is the Destroyer of untruth. He is the Destroyer of intolerance. He is the Destroyer of racialism. He is the Destroyer of anger. He is the Herald of the Golden Age. He is adored by our Mother. He is praised by our Mother. He is loved by our Mother. He is the One who is chosen. He is awakened in all Sahaja Yogis. He who rides the white horse at the end of the age. He is the end of our fears. He guards the gate of our Mother. He is the only way to the Kingdom of God.

AUM Shri MahalakshmT Mahavishnu sakshat Shri Mahavirata sakshat Shri Adi Shakti MatajT ShrT Nirmala Devyai namo namaha

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Chakra Checklist

The Chakra Checklist

The chakras are described as being aligned in an ascending column from the base of the back to the top of the head. New Age practices frequently associate each chakra with a particular color.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment