Kundalini Shakti and Chakras

Mala Mantra Package

Your Information Source for Chakras

Get Instant Access

The Physiology of Chakras and the role of Kundalini Shakti during spiritual development.

This chapter shall increase your knowledge about the Kundalini Shakti. No life is possible without it because it is nothing else but the cosmic life force coming from God that keeps all beings alive. No awakening of the Kundalini Shakti is possible as it is always flowing to a certain extent. What people often call the awakening of the Kundalini Shakti is a sudden reduction of resistance to its flow caused either by certain "accidents", special spiritual practices aimed at "awakening" the Kundalini Shakti, or more often just as a result of conscious spiritual development.

The picture above shows the 12 main Chakras and their direction of rotation as well as the

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Chakra Checklist

The Chakra Checklist

The chakras are described as being aligned in an ascending column from the base of the back to the top of the head. New Age practices frequently associate each chakra with a particular color.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment