Open for Divine Love and Bliss from

Mala Mantra Package

Your Information Source for Chakras

Get Instant Access

The physiology to open yourself for the Bliss and Love from God and find instant relief from any pressure, illness and stress. This chapter and all future chapters of this site will teach you how to open again for all divine help offered to you.

After reading all of the previous chapters of this site of the Cyberspace Ashram - you now may be ready for more practical application of all you have learned so far. In addition you may now be ready to learn some practical exercises that help you on your path of Love to God - in Love - with Love. Please note that reading and understanding all previous chapters of the text "on your wings of Love - on your way to God" on this site is a real and necessary prerequisite to build up more success. All previous chapters are the basis of all following chapters. All is meant to be practiced at once and is part of ONE single spiritual tradition - the tradition of Kriya Yoga on your path of Love to God.

The very basis of success on your path of Love to God is to apply Yama and Niyama to the fullest extent in all situations of your life. To an extent and perfection leading to the complete and perfect fulfillment of the Divine rules of life described on this site.

Mankind's energy system is an open circuit system. One part being open to allow energy to flow in and another part to allow energy to flow out. The entrance of the energy coming from God is on top of your head - the chakra is called sahasrara chakra. This chakra is opened by YOU focusing on God and asking for his Love and Bliss - hence the sahasrara chakra is opened by devotion and Love to God.

The muladhara chakra is at the lower tip of your spine and is the opening for all energy to flow out again. All excretion like stool and urine are leaving your body on the lower side of the trunk of your body - the same applies for the metaphysical energy. Energy feeding your soul and all part of your lightbody is coming from top - from God entering your being through the sahasrara chakra and all "waste" and excess energy is leaving through muladhara chakra.

In the below graphic you see a view of a skeleton from the back. The red dots show the location of the entrance of the chakras into your spine. All these 7 chakras are in the horizontal center of the body. If you practice Kriya Pranayama and want to know exactly where the entrance into your physical of the chakra is - then simply ask God in a prayer to show you and be open for his guidance. You may then perceive his help by either seeing a light where all chakras are, or by feeling a vibration at its centers or by feeling any other sensation - like heat or warmth. To perceive such guidance may require advance performance on the application of yama and niyama and divine rules of life. But anyone really striving for Love and God will receive any guidance necessary to achieve the goal of his Divine desire.


Sahasrara Chakra

Ajna Chakra

Vishudda Chakra

Anahata Chakra

Manipura Chakra Svadhisthana Chakra

Muladhara Chakra

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Chakra Checklist

The Chakra Checklist

The chakras are described as being aligned in an ascending column from the base of the back to the top of the head. New Age practices frequently associate each chakra with a particular color.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment