Antar Mouna in summary

The six stages of antar mouna are as follows:

1. Awareness of sense perceptions3

2. Awareness of spontaneous thought process4

3. Conscious creation of thoughts5

4. Awareness and disposal of spontaneous thoughts6

5. Thoughtlessness'

6. Psychic symbol awareness

These lead to dharana and then dhyana.


1 Antar Mouna, stage 5 - Book III, Lesson 30, Topic 4

2 Topic 1 of this lesson

3 Antar Mouna, stage 1 - Book III, Lesson 26, Topic 5

4 Book III, Lesson 27, Topic 5

5 Book III, Lesson 28, Topic 5

6 Book III, Lesson 29, Topic 5

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Chakra Checklist

The Chakra Checklist

The chakras are described as being aligned in an ascending column from the base of the back to the top of the head. New Age practices frequently associate each chakra with a particular color.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment