Psychic passage awareness and mental repetition

Mala Mantra Package

Your Information Source for Chakras

Get Instant Access

As in kriya number 3 you will be require d to rotate your awareness through the arohan and awarohan psychic pathways. You should mentally repeat the name of each chakra and kshetram in turn as your awareness passes through them. The process is as follows: When your awareness reaches mooladhara you should mentally repeat three times: 'mooladhara ... mooladhara . .. mooladhara'. Then mentally say the word 'arohan', immediately before ascending the arohan psychic passage.

Ascend the arohan passage as you breathe in. Feel each kshetram in turn and mentally repeat their names once: 'swadhisthana, manipura, anahata, vishuddhi, ajna'.

Then when your awareness reaches bindu you should mentally repeat three times: 'bindu . . . bindu . . . bindu'.

Say the word 'awarohan' once immediately before descending the awarohan passage. Descend the awarohan as you exhale. Feel each chakra in turn and mentally repeat their names once: 'ajna, vishuddhi, anahata, mani-pura, swadhisthana'.

Then the process is repeated with mental repetition ofthe word mooladhara three times.

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Chakra Checklist

The Chakra Checklist

The chakras are described as being aligned in an ascending column from the base of the back to the top of the head. New Age practices frequently associate each chakra with a particular color.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment