Psychic passage awareness

Mala Mantra Package

Your Information Source for Chakras

Get Instant Access

As you breathe in with So your awareness should ascend the frontal arohan passage. After leaving mooladhara chakra you should feel the mantra and breath piercing swadhisth-ana, manipura, anahata and vishuddhi kshetrams and then finally bindu.

As you breathe out with Ham your awareness should descend the spinal awarohan passage. After leaving bindu, feel the mantra and breath progressively piercing ajna, vishuddhi, anahata, manipura, swadhisthana and finally, the mooladhara chakra.

There should be no mental repetition of the names of the kshetram and chakras . . . only awareness.

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Chakra Checklist

The Chakra Checklist

The chakras are described as being aligned in an ascending column from the base of the back to the top of the head. New Age practices frequently associate each chakra with a particular color.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment