Psychic passage rotation

Seven Minute Mindfulness

Five Steps to Mindfulness

Get Instant Access

In nada sanchalana you will be require d to move your awareness through the arohan and awarohan psychic passages. Arohan is the ascending frontal passage and awarohan the descending passage1.

As you rotate your awareness through these psychic pathways try to feel that each chakra and kshetram is being pierced in turn by a powerful flow of prana. If you wish you can imagine that each of the centres is like a bead and that together they form a chakra-kshetram mala. Imagine that each bead is being pierced and threaded by a sharp needle of prana. This penetration should be more ofa feeling than a thought. Try not to bring in intellectual speculation.

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Newbies Guide To Yoga

The Newbies Guide To Yoga

Yoga is extensively know as a form of exercise that stretches and strengthens the body through various poses know as ASANA. For other people yoga is the realization of inner self satisfaction. For other it is a religion that the believe and must follow. Learn more within this guide by downloading today.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment