The Yantras

The five yantras are:

The Wheel or Khorio, For open hold. The Eagle or Khyung, for directed hold. The Sword or Raldri, for closed hold. The Frog or Balpa, for contracted hold. The Peacock or Maja, for empty hold.


i The heel

TlU- first triad of yantras,

The Wheel Pose, is for applying the open hold.

28$ The Rough Breathing with Six Applications

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment